bang bang, shoot you in the head.

  2012-01-20 / 19:30:41 / Vardag/Helg /
I'm goin' home, gonna load my shotgun
Wait by the door and light a cigarette
If he wants a fight well now he's got one
And he ain't seen me crazy yet
He slap my face and he shook me like a rag doll
Don't that sound like a real man
I'm going to show him what a little girls made of
Blev alltså inget Kungs eftersom jag sitter här. Eller ja, Tobbe har träning nu men de blir väl inget efter eftersom han är som han är. Aja, ska se efter om jag kan ta hit någon trevlig finis. Hörs senare, puss.

I'm goin' home, gonna load my shotgun, wait by the door and light a cigarette. If he wants a fight well now he's got one and he ain't seen me crazy yet. He slap my face and he shook me like a rag doll, don't that sound like a real man? I'm going to show him what a little girls made of.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

design av: joannalicious